What happens to a class on my public ASAP site after the class is over?

Once a class is over, it will no longer appear on your public ASAP site. This is because your public site is designed for registering students for classes. If the class is over, or if the class has already started and you are not allowing students to register for a class after the first class date, the class will no longer be visible on your public site.

You will still be able to find the class on your admin site and the class will be able for reporting purposes. It will just no longer be visible on your public ASAP site.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk