What does Auto Re-Enroll mean?

Auto Re-Enroll is designed to be used when rolling classes into a new time period. When you roll classes, all students can be rolled upon rolling classes or specific/selected students can be enrolled if auto re-enroll is checked for only those students.

The Auto Re-Enroll option is available at Student Details.


Note that if the class has fees associated with it, the student will be pending upon the re-enroll and must pay associated fees for the class.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Amanda

    This is great information but for the life of me I can't seem to find that Auto Re-Enroll option on the Student Details page. Please help.

Powered by Zendesk