Default User Access Items & Accessibility

Before you make any changes to User Access levels, these are the default items that are selected/deselected and things that specific access that user types have.

Instructor
By default, the Instructor User Type has no access granted via the Configure | User Access screen.

With no extra access granted to them, Instructors can do the following:

  • Can add/delete Course media
  • Can add/delete Course media comments
  • Can take attendance




By default, the options below are automatically selected for the Registrar User Type:



By default, the options below are automatically selected for the Administrator User Type:

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk