Can I transfer a customer's reservation?

Yes and no.  Reservations may be transferred as long as they are 1. within the same Resource Group and 2. are the same price. 
 
To transfer a Reservation, select the Reservation, select View Details and click the Transfer link and select the new Resource (within the same Resource Group) date/time you want to transfer the Reservation to.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk