Archive a Site

Whether it's a new season with different locations or you created sites that you may or may not be using, archiving a site allows you to continue to keep all data about a site and reopen it easily, but not have it show as an option in any drop down menu.

Simply find the site and edit the details, making sure to select Is Archived and save the changes. Now this site will show up when you search for Sites but not in any public/admin drop down. To unarchive the site, find and edit details, deselect Is Archived and save changes. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk