Likely, your user account isn't set to have access to all students. Edit your user account and tick the Allow Access to All Customers tick box and save the changes. If this tick box isn't selected, the user/staff member will only have access to the students who are registered in classes that are assigned him/her.
Have more questions? Submit a request