Deleting a class

Classes can only be deleted if they do not have students registered, or any type of enrollment history. To delete a class with no registrants, navigate to Class Details for the class you want to delete and click Delete.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Paul Spencer

    How do you get rid of a class that has been duplicated? It has an enrolment history, so I can't delete it, but it's just in the way when it appears in search results, even though it's cancelled.

Powered by Zendesk