Deleting a course

As long as a course doesn't have a class associated with it, there will be a delete button on the course details screen. Click the delete button and confirm the deletion. Only staff/users with administrator status can delete courses.

If you don't see a Delete button on the top of Course Details, scroll down and you will probably see Classes noted under Active or Historical.


Click here for information about deleting classes.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk