Split Class feature

The Split Class feature allows you to move a subset of students into one or more separate classes.  From CLASS DETAILS - go to "I want to" Split Class.

All invoices and transactions are automatically updated to reference the new class.*  This can be used in cases where students are enrolled into the wrong class.  It allows you to easily move students without having to drop and/or transfer.

The following grid only displays the students with enrollments in Enrolled status.


* - The name of the class and any payments made towards it are updated, however the amount of how much the class is priced at will not be updated to new class' amount. If you intend to charge a new price, you would need to go into the invoice and manually set the price using the "Edit Invoice" feature.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk