We do not allow the deletion of invoices. However, we do allow you to VOID an invoice if no enrollments are found on it. VOID invoices are not seen on the Public Portal so any customers logging in will not be shown them. However, they are still recorded and visible in the administrative side due to financial reporting and auditing purposes requiring historical records to be retained. You would need to contact the ASAP support team to VOID an invoice.