There may be times you wish to delete a student account. Keep in mind that students may only be deleted if they have no account history or enrollments associated with their account. This is due to the fact that once a student record is gone, it is gone for good and cannot be undone, and all associated enrollments and transactions will also be gone.
To delete a student account with no activity, first find the student. You may do this by going to Find>student.
Then, search the name of the student. Once you find the student, click their name to be directed to their student account details page.
If they are in fact a student with no account history, you will see a "delete this student" link.
Once you click that link, you will see a confirmation popup message. Once you click 'OK', the student record will be gone and you will no longer be able to access this account.